Upcoming Events

Wed, Dec 16
Fancy Pants Floral
Wine & Design-Dec. 16
DIY Holiday Floral Design Class
Share
Sat, Dec 19
401 S Water St
Blossoms & Brew-Dec. 19
DIY Holiday Floral Design Workshop
Share
Thu, Nov 19
Nueces Brewing Company
Blossoms & Brew-Nov. 19, 2020
Come create a beautiful holiday centerpiece, grab a beer & BBQ, and have a Great time!
Share
Sat, Nov 14
13517 Northwest Blvd
Flowers & Friends-giving (Wine & Floral Design)
We will be creating fall floral designs featuring seasonal flowers and foliages. All containers, floral products, tools and instruction are included in your ticket price. Instruction provided by Becky Sullivan, Certified Floral Designer/Texas Master Florist.
Share
Fri, Nov 13
City Church
Shawna's Home School Mom Group
Celebrating Home School Moms with Flowers!
Share
Wed, Oct 21
Z Party Upscale Events
Wine & Design - Oct. 21, 2020
DIY Floral Design Class
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Nueces Brewing Co.
Blossoms & Brew-Fall Centerpiece (Oct. 17)
DIY Floral Design Class
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Nueces Brewing Co.
Blossoms & Brew-Sept 26, 2020
Contemporary Floral Design
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Nueces Brewing Company
Blossoms & Brew-June 13
We are back in Business! Flower Business, that is! Create your own floral design under the direction of Fancy Pants Floral's Certified Floral Designer! Your first beer is provided!
Share
Sat, Apr 18
Online DIY Blossoms & Brew
Virtual Blossoms & Brew
Fancy Pants is taking it live...virtual, that is! Join us for step-by-step instruction on how to create a beautiful floral design!
Share
Sat, Feb 29
Nueces Brewing Co.
Leap Day Design Party
Celebrate our extra day with Fancy Pants!
Share
Sun, Jan 26
Nueces Brewing Co.
Fabulous Flowers & Furever Friends Design Party Session 2
Floral Design and Appreciation Party Private Party
Share
Sun, Jan 26
Nueces Brewing Co.
Fabulous Flowers & Furever Fosters Party SESSION FULL
Floral Design and Appreciation Party Private Party
Share
Nothing to book right now. Check back soon